Number of visitors
Website design by:-
www.jtwebsitedesign.co.uk

EDUCATION - TEACHERS

 

** (N) denotes a National Qualification.

Qualified Teachers
NAME ** SUBJECTS Telephone Email
Mrs Colette Archer   Basic Traditional
Foliage Workshop
An Interpretation of ...
Illuminated Capitals (craft)
Christmas Gifts and Home Swags
  colette.archer@sky.com
Mrs Elsie Chaplin   (subjects on request)    
Mrs Lyn Constable (N) (subjects on request) Tel: 01243 697330
Mob: 07855 869533
lynconstable@yahoo.com
Mrs Lucia Dean-Taylor   Hassocks
Get a Head, Get a Hat
Grinling Gibbons
Handbags
(other subjects on request)
01798 865376  
Mrs Sarah Cooper   All Aspects of Floral Design   sarah@framfield.net
Mrs Sue Flight (N) Welcome Rings
Alternative Pedastals
Recycle (using paper)
Fun with Phormium
(other subjects on request)
01342 716320 flight@pavilion.co.uk
Mrs Barbara Harris (N) (subjects on request)   barbara.harris28@sky.com
Mrs Ann Brookes
(formerly Ann Harris)
  Beginners Work
Contemporary Designs
Traditional Work
Seasonal Workshops
(other subjects on request)
01580 830316 ann.s.brookes@btinternet.com
Mrs Barbara Hoy     01444 484272  
Mrs Sue Macleod-Nice   Hand-tied Designs
Including Aquas
Christmas Arrangements
Horizontal Linears
(other subjects on request)
01323-736257 macleodnice@btinternet.com
Mrs Margaret McSheehy (N)      
Mrs Angela Merryfield (N) (subjects on request) 01342 712188 angela391@btinternet.com
Mrs Christina Payne     01737 212949  
Mrs Gillian Sadler
City & Guilds Levels 2&4
  (subjects on request) T:01273 843912
M:07843 208815
gilliansadlerflowers@gmail.com
Ms Susan Tausig   NAFAS level 1 & 2
Floral interpretations
Leaf manipulation
M: 07967645166 suetausig@aol.com
Mrs Margaret Williams     01293 407748 margaretrio48@gmail.com


For Teachers Courses and Training Days please click here
Registered Charity Number 292377 Sussex Area NAFAS

HOME

FLOWER CLUBS
EVENTS
PAST EVENTS
JDS&E
KIDNEY TRUST
EDUCATION-COURSES