Number of visitors
Website design by:-
www.jtwebsitedesign.co.uk
 

JUDGES

 

** (N) denotes a National Qualification.

Qualified Judges
Name ** Telephone Email
Mrs Jose Allen (N)    
Mrs Elsie Chaplin      
Mrs Lyn Constable   Tel: 01243 697330
Mob: 07855 869533
lynconstable@yahoo.com
Mrs Jenny Coxhead   01243 826604 jenwrenc@gmail.com
Dr Christina Curtis (N) 01306 712493 r.curtis2@sky.com
Mrs Lucia Dean-Taylor   01798 865376  
Mrs Sue Flight   01342 716320 flight@pavilion.co.uk
Mrs Joan Fowlie   Tel: 01273 812406
Mob: 07821 254478
fowlie.family@btinternet.com
Mrs Jilly Griffin   T-020 78285854
M-07765 105648
JillyGdesigns@gmail.com
Mrs Barbara Harris (N)   barbara.harris28@sky.com
Mrs Stephanie Laing   Tel: 01342 325905
Mob: 07981 548967
stephanie.laing@tiscali.co.uk
Mrs Angela Merryfield   01342 712188 angela391@btinternet.com
Mr Steve Merryfield   01342 712188 steve391@btinternet.com
Mrs Joan Reeve (N)    
Mrs Margaret Williams   01293 407748 margaretrio@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
For Judges Courses and Training Days please click here
Registered Charity Number 292377 Sussex Area NAFAS

HOME

FLOWER CLUBS
EVENTS
PAST EVENTS
JDS&E
KIDNEY TRUST
EDUCATION-COURSES